Ron Paul & REVOLtion... Notice "LOVE" ... Michael's ....this is all for "LOVE&quo

LoveShyMichaelLoveShyMichael Posts: 471
edited January 1970 in General MJ Discussion
Ron Paul has been exposing truth during his road for presidency. Take a look at his apparel for shirts & sweatshirts. Ron Paul having "love" on his "revolution" is odd for presidency apparel. I know Ron Paul is our hope for change. And Michael's message.............this is all for LOVE.<br /><br />www.ronpaul.com/ron-paul-store/ron-paul-t-shirts/<br /><br />i tried to post the pics of his shirts showing the REVOLUTION...WITH THE LOVE BEING IN REVOLUTION..SPELT BACKWARDS.. if someone can post a pic of shirts that would be great. I'm still new at the pictures.<br /><br />

Comments

• The picture worked...........
  • Here's some more....
  • MJonmindMJonmind Posts: 7,290
    Cool shirt, and use of the word,  "R LOVE ution"!<br /><br /><br />I haven't followed Ron Paul much, but here's an interesting video:<br /><br /><br />http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lxwNbwmOfQE
  • msgitmmsgitm Posts: 186
    I haven't paid much attention to the US election runs, frankly because I don't trust politicians, but Ron Paul may be the one good egg in the basket!  I like "TheAlexJonesChannel" on YT too!<br /><br />[embed=425,349]
  • Aidan_81Aidan_81 Posts: 382