Hello from the UK!

NathanNathan Posts: 2
edited January 1970 in Introduce yourself
Hello, first off, im a big MJ fan, have been for quite some time, this is my first time visiting the site, though i have been researching stuff, and watching 'MJDHI' Youtube videos...
Now, its kinda hard for me, in my heart i believe he is alive, in my head, im loosing faith and i cannot help it..
Now, i may not understand the hoax fully, but i fully understand concepts of illuminati, mind control, NWO, 2012, etc. . .
Now, the evidence is there, to prove more or less that he is alive, people call me 'Mr Peace' as i try to promote peace as much as possible, peace and love, when i try to tell people about this, they judge me, call me crazy, even my own parents, but i believe so strong, its almost driving me to the point of insanity, not just about MJ, the world as it is, being controlled, i want to make a different, but im powerless...

Peace

Comments

• RKRK Posts: 3,019
    Hello and welcome. In your post you say that you feel powerless and I guess we all do when we look at this giant we are up against. But a marathon is run one step at a time and we all know how to put one foot in front of another. I guess I'm trying to say just make a start and then then keep on going. Before we realize it, we've covered quite a distance. It seems from what you have written that you already are and I love your name Mr Peace.
  • Blessings to you! Focus on your goal and don't allow others to deter you. Anything worthwhile takes commitment and hard work.

Here are a couple of Michael quotes to encourage you to fight for what is good.

"You can always dream, and your dreams will come true, but you have to make them come true."

"Let us dream of tomorrow where we can truly love from the soul, and know love as the ultimate truth at the heart of all creation."
  • 2good2btrue2good2btrue Posts: 4,210
    Dinesy- Welcome and yes world peace is a very difficult issue.