Teddy Riley in MICHAEL painting?

mikestanek1mikestanek1 Posts: 123
edited January 1970 in His Music & (Short) Films
Hey I searched the forum quickly for Teddy Riley posts and didn't see anything about this, but if it's already been discussed just dismiss it. I'm new to what Teddy looks like and just saw a few videos of him today on youtube, but it seems to me as if he is in the MICHAEL painting in the middle on the booklet. In the painting I feel that he is the one way to the top left wearing the beanie and sunglasses. Anybody else see this? If that is him then this whole thing for sure is a hoax, I think. Also the Cirque Du Soleil sign by the TII logo. Cmon...if this was painted in 2009 before his death as I've heard, then they would have never known about the Cirque show. I'm starting to think that the painting itself was one of the real reasons Michael wanted this album released. He had that painted for a reason. Sure it would look nice on a wall, but wouldn't it look nicer as an album cover like Dangerous? I think so. Until now I always considered Dangerous one of the best album covers I have ever seen. It's like the album itself is half a clue, and maybe the painting is the other half. Just a quick thought anyway.

Comments

• libra8libra8 Posts: 170
    Yes, I think it looks like Teddy Riley too.
    Also,
    harv.jpg

Looks like Harvey Levin from TMZ
  • mjboogiemjboogie Posts: 1,067
    <!-- s:shock: -->:shock:<!-- s:shock: -->
    Also,
    harv.jpg

Harvey! What tha?
  • Hmmm very very interesting. Maybe we should take more time to look at all of the faces.
  • Wow, I didn't notice Harvey there. This makes it seem as though TMZ is definitely part of this hoax (as if we didn't know that already <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) --> ) But you can never have too much reassurance.
  • :shock:
    Also,
    harv.jpg

Harvey! What tha?

This is fantastic guys!!! This thing HAD to be painted recently!