letter writen in 2010?

167644_1602097930168_1167669990_31356576_1532431_n.jpg

just find in facebook...May be it is fake?

Comments

• That's spooky! A good kind of spooky though!

I'm no expert when it comes to handwriting but I am praying that this is real! Good find by the way! Thank you for sharing! <!-- s:) -->:)<!-- s:) -->
  • I don't know I found some other script of Michael I posted it in one of the threads. I will repost it here and see if it is the same handwritting.
  • 167644_1602097930168_1167669990_31356576_1532431_n.jpg

just find in facebook...May be it is fake?

I think it's fake. The way the words are positioned looks like the person who wrote it was trying extremely carefully to mimmick Michaels handwriting. I would know. I tried to fake Cinderellas handwriting when I was at Disneyland a few summers back. <!-- s8-) -->8-)<!-- s8-) -->
  • i hope non of you believe this
  • <!-- s:x -->:x<!-- s:x --> i think this is a joke...a big joke!! ugh!!
  • MJonmindMJonmind Posts: 7,290
    Fake, awkward and careful.
  • carapcarap Posts: 89
    nothing but a joke. too ordered the text to be written by mj
    sorry guys
  • I think its a fake to the "l" is written in a different way than the other example of MJ writing, so its a fake to me.

Sorry

<!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) -->
  • I don´t think it´s the same handwriting,so it´s fake for me. <!-- s:shock: -->:shock:<!-- s:shock: -->
  • That't why I posted his original handwritting. People love to play with our heads, and that is so sick....
  • TarjaTarja Posts: 645
    they couldn't have made it more obviously fake
  • I agree with you all, that it's a fake. It's all in the signature!

Read the article below that discusses MJ's signature(s). Look closely at the two signatures in the article.

<!-- m -->http://craftandcreate.net/michael-jacks ... -conflict/<!-- m -->

Be blessed!
  • I agree with you all, that it's a fake. It's all in the signature!