Hi I'm Rhonda Wright Nice to meet you

Wright2018Wright2018 Posts: 28
edited January 1970 in Introduce yourself
Hi Fellow BeLIEvers My name is Rhonda Wright and Im happy to be here to help understand and spread the truth. I am 31 and married mother of 3. I stay at home now due to My mother having Parkinsons and a cancer survivor with possible cancer again, she is 68. I am a just starting out as writer of paranormal romances. I have been a MJ fan since I can remember. My earliest memories are of watching Thriller when I was 6. I was intreagued at the dancing and costumes. I like I said have 3 kids that  are two 11yr olds and an 8 yr old and they have grown up with his music and videos as well. I love making friends and im new to making YouTube videos. My channel is Wright2018. I have only 2 videos right now that arn't related to MJ at this time due to I wanted to work the kinks out before I put up a video of the Hoaxs. If you would like to get to know me more just message me im also on Facebook and I would gladly give out my info if asked. Thank you all for having me here :)

Comments

• Welcome to your hoaxland family, Rhonda!<br /><br /> :)
  • GINAFELICIAGINAFELICIA Posts: 6,506
    Hi Rhonda.<br /><br />Glad to see that after more than 2 years there still are new members to come here....in the hoaxland suspicious//.<br /><br />Happy hoaxing in the hoaxland 8-)
  • MJFAN7MJFAN7 Posts: 3,063
    Wow , you got a welcome from TS (: <br />Welcome, Rhonda. I'm sorry to hear about what your mother has gone through, my prayers are with your family. <br /> bearhug
  • SouzaSouza Posts: 9,400
    Rhonda, please be careful with your personal info, just an advise.<br /><br />Welcome to crazytown.

"For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places."