New to forums

RaBbItHoLeRaBbItHoLe Posts: 8
edited January 1970 in Introduce yourself
I have been doing much reading as I am new to all this I know shocking right??!! lol After june 25th 2009 I stayed away from media I was sad and sickened. I somehow stumbled on a tidbit of information and as you guessed it down the rabbit hole i went :) I found this and wanted to share it and maybe get some conversation going :) Hello everyone  :michael-jackson:<br /><br />

Comments

• marumjjmarumjj Posts: 1,027
    RabbitHole welcome! Might explain what you mean?
  • I read something in another thread and for the life of me I can not remember but the thought ocured to me....Someone was asking about the guys and the claims about fathering MJs children and I have a theory...I am new here so excuse me if this is somewhere I have not read but....If (when) MJ returns there would need to be a way to prove he was the real deal right??? Annnnd wouldnt a paternity test be a way to vindicate himself?? So by this being in the spotlight it makes sense why he would throw it out :) Thoughts??<br /><br />
  • Thanks for sharing, I didn't know that the funeral was celebrated exactly 71 (ambulance number) days after the alleged death, the funeral took place September 4, 2009:<br /><br />screentlt.png<br /><br />  :icon_rolleyes:
  • The video that plainly shows the double in the same frame with MJ for soe reason took my breath away!! I know its general knowledge doubles are used but i think it was just a shock and almost a sense of hope...like in your face that you can not trust even your eyes lol
  • Billie JBillie J Posts: 250
    on 1387453711:
    <br />Thanks for sharing, I didn't know that the funeral was celebrated exactly 71 (ambulance number) days after the alleged death, the funeral took place September 4, 2009:<br /><br />screentlt.png<br /><br />  :icon_rolleyes:<br />
    <br /><br />Actually the Funeral took place September 3,2009 Not.... September 4, 2009[size=12pt][/size]