MEGA FUNNY PICS

Comments

• when mike wants something...reloaded! <!-- s:mrgreen: -->:mrgreen:<!-- s:mrgreen: -->

That "NECK!"

Ohhh...Miss."Tina", I hate to be a pest ...but it seems that you've got ALL the pics that give me... "Happy Feelings." <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) -->

If you would be so "kind?" Thank you.
  • Its my first time posting in this thread, though I have been reading it for about two weeks now! Thought I'd never catch up, lol. All I wanna say is that you girls are AWESOME! Thanks for the laughs and please continue posting the funny captions. <!-- s:D -->:D<!-- s:D -->
  • Tina K.Tina K. Posts: 1,589
    when mike wants something...reloaded! <!-- s:mrgreen: -->:mrgreen:<!-- s:mrgreen: -->

That "NECK!"

Ohhh...Miss."Tina", I hate to be a pest ...but it seems that you've got ALL the pics that give me... "Happy Feelings." <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) -->

MSMJFANFOREVER :I'm not sure what pic you are talking about ?
  • tabloidburntabloidburn Posts: 1,621
    when mike wants something...reloaded! <!-- s:mrgreen: -->:mrgreen:<!-- s:mrgreen: -->

That "NECK!"

i made that one...here's the pic, if that's the one you want:
    (*sigh*) THE smile of smiles...

Its my first time posting in this thread, though I have been reading it for about two weeks now! Thought I'd never catch up, lol. All I wanna say is that you girls are AWESOME! Thanks for the laughs and please continue posting the funny captions. <!-- s:D -->:D<!-- s:D -->

thx so much. i had the same prob when i discovered this thread. but i had 'only' ca. 50 pages to deal with...this thing has gotten so HUGE! glad you're having fun!

<!-- s:mrgreen: -->:mrgreen:<!-- s:mrgreen: -->
  • mjfansince4mjfansince4 Posts: 1,030

oh my god..
    note to self: remember these words and when the good lord blesses me a chance to meet michael...ask him to write this on something and frame it.

i loveee it
    aaawww...i wanna hug mike like that, too! like REAL tight!! <!-- s:mrgreen: -->:mrgreen:<!-- s:mrgreen: -->