this picture keeps me wondering is it mj or not?

stephsteph Posts: 177
Hi all, This picture was posted on the other forum by a member(hope they don`t mind me linking it here).I am not good at computer stuff so have not been able to post it here.
heres link
<!-- m -->http://www.michaeljacksonhoaxdeath.net/ ... &start=730<!-- m -->
The thing is , is this mj? his nose looks different.I just find it one of those pictures that i keep coming back to.
It`s most likely him but what do you guys think?

Comments

• ScreamScream Posts: 203
    Because of the amount of times his nose had been altered, it looked different from each side. I'm quite sure it's him.
  • AnnieIsNotOKAnnieIsNotOK Posts: 979
    Can't see the pic,I'm not registered over there!
  • stephsteph Posts: 177
    Sorry annie but my computer skills are not good,if i could post it here i would.
  • ForstAMoonForstAMoon Posts: 1,126
    Here you go...
    if this is the picture you had in mind <!-- s:) -->:)<!-- s:) -->

MJphoto.jpg
  • stephsteph Posts: 177
    Here you go...
    if this is the picture you had in mind <!-- s:) -->:)<!-- s:) -->

MJphoto.jpg
    Thanks so much Forstamoon your skills are much better than mine.
  • JACKSONGIRLJACKSONGIRL Posts: 809
    Hi all, This picture was posted on the other forum by a member(hope they don`t mind me linking it here).I am not good at computer stuff so have not been able to post it here.
    heres link
    <!-- m -->http://www.michaeljacksonhoaxdeath.net/ ... &start=730<!-- m -->
    The thing is , is this mj? his nose looks different.I just find it one of those pictures that i keep coming back to.
    It`s most likely him but what do you guys think?
    i think it's him <!-- s:) -->:)<!-- s:) -->
  • AnnieIsNotOKAnnieIsNotOK Posts: 979
    Sorry annie but my computer skills are not good,if i could post it here i would.

No need to be sorry dear! I'm no expert myself!! <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) --> I was just curious <!-- s:lol: -->:lol:<!-- s:lol: -->