Recruiting Soldiers for Michael’s Army of L.O.V.E.

Comments

• I'll start with the "Man in The Mirror" & I'll "Make That Change"!!!!
    You have my full love and support, Michael!!!

L.O.V.E. to all <!-- s:) -->:)<!-- s:) -->
  • I joined Michael's Army of L.O.V.E. some time ago. And I feel honored about it!
    I started with the "woman in the mirror".
    I'm proud to be on this ADVENTURE!

Michael, you have my respect for doing this and you have my full support on this.
    It really is a GREAT ADVENTURE!!!

Spread the L.O.V.E.!!!
  • I'm a soldier of this army too. AND I BELIEVE THAT WE SHOULD GET TO THE NEXT STAGE! WE ALL KNOW WHY MICHAEL DID THIS (If you read all of TIAI Revealed posts), SO WE SHOULD START SPREADING HIS MESSAGE! WE SHOULD START WARNING PEOPLE ABOUT NWO AND ILLUMINATI!!! WE CAN START SHARING SOUZA AND MO'S WAKE UP CALL VIDEOS. C'MON! WHAT DO YOU SAY? LET'S ACT, INSTEAD OF WRITING! WHAT DO YOU SAY?
  • NinaninaNinanina Posts: 439
    I join the Army of L.O.V.E.!
  • mjj4ever777mjj4ever777 Posts: 1,467
    I've been spending my day going to different "MJ" sites online trying to recruit members for Michael's Army Of L.O.V.E! <!-- s:) -->:)<!-- s:) -->
  • We are the world... we are the children...
    We are the Soldiers of L.O.V.E. and we're all ready to heal the world!
    You are not alone Michael, no more!!!!
  • My name is Simona..i'm a new soldier of the Army of L.O.V.E!! <!-- s:D -->:D<!-- s:D -->
    I wanna say to all the world how much i love Michael and I WANNA GIVE HIM ALL MY SUPPORT!!
    When YOU'll come back..I'LL BE THERE!! REALLY MICHAEL,I'LL BE THERE FOR YOU!! <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) -->
    I'm starting with The Man in the Mirror..
    I't ALL for L.O.V.E..this is it!
    I LOVE YOU MOST!!
  • Count me in! <!-- s:D -->:D<!-- s:D -->
  • MJ-FanMJ-Fan Posts: 234
    Count me in <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) -->
    Michael - If you ever read this, I love you so much and I will always stand by you! I miss you loads! xxx