Soldiers for Michael’s Army of L.O.V.E in Twitter

MJalive999MJalive999 Posts: 316
edited January 1970 in General MJ Discussion
Support Spread the L.O.V.E !, add a #twibbon to your avatar now! - http://twibbon.com/join/Spread-the-LOVE-3 <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) -->

>> http://michaeljacksonhoaxforum.com/phpbb2/viewtopic.php?f=72&t=1934&p=27595#p27595

Comments

• Eva REva R Posts: 1,217
    done! <!-- s:D -->:D<!-- s:D -->
  • I'm a soldier in the MJ ARMY OF L.O.V.E. also on Twitter now!!! <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) -->
    Yay!!!
    <!-- s:) -->:)<!-- s:) -->
  • Eva REva R Posts: 1,217
    hahaha, now I have that alive ribbon AND the army of L.O.V.E ribbon! <!-- s:D -->:D<!-- s:D -->
  • hahaha, now I have that alive ribbon AND the army of L.O.V.E ribbon! <!-- s:D -->:D<!-- s:D -->
    Yes, it's cool!!! <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) -->
    <!-- s:mrgreen: -->:mrgreen:<!-- s:mrgreen: -->
  • SouzaSouza Posts: 9,400
    Support Spread the L.O.V.E !, add a #twibbon to your avatar now! - http://twibbon.com/join/Spread-the-LOVE-3

"For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places."

• Showed my support, what a lovely idea <!-- s:mrgreen: -->:mrgreen:<!-- s:mrgreen: -->
  • yes i have it also <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) -->
  • DooDooDooDoo Posts: 437
    done!!! great idea!!! <!-- s:) -->:)<!-- s:) -->
  • done.
  • Accept in the army me.
    I promise to serve adequately
  • stopstop Posts: 1
    i am always with you !
  • I am most definitely a soldier for Michael's Army of L.O.V.E. we love you more.
  • I L.O.V.Ed it <!-- s:D -->:D<!-- s:D -->
  • MJ-FanMJ-Fan Posts: 234
    Done <!-- s:D -->:D<!-- s:D -->
  • darkchilddarkchild Posts: 1,161