Body language analysis of O2 press conference.

Comments

• Also the English guy at the end, it seemed inappropriate and very rude he would say "was that weird for you too?" Actually it just occurred to me right now; MJ hated the English tabloids. Do you think there's a connection between that and why this would be held in London?

No, Dermot O'Leary was not being rude. x
  • EyeheartMJ thank you for posting this thread. You should definately become a psychologist, I am a psychologist. This Michael in 02 is not the real Michael. He has a different voice, and also different mannerism. If you want to learn what gestures mean look at the real Michael and check it out. Blessings.

Oh it's cool that we have a psychologist on the site <!-- s:) -->:)<!-- s:) --> and yeah I don't know what to make of it now, haven't really considered it being an impersonator but if it is then it must be a damn good take-off...perhaps the real Michael taught him exactly how to act...but how could you explain the voice he had? Only when he said "Thank you all" his voice went deeper than normal. But otherwise it was MJ's voice? I mean, he couldn't have mimed it that well could he? <!-- s:? -->:?<!-- s:? -->

Thank you EyeHeartMJ!!
    I am the one who wrote the "Speech in a whole new light" and was pleased to see that
    you followed up with a new thread and some great body language explanations!!!!

Great analysis!! I really believe that Michael said a mouthful without really saying much. I also believe that the hoax started on that day... The day of the 02 conference!

Maybe our threads could be combined?? That would be cool!