The Clue Collection Thread

Comments

• SouzaSouza Posts: 9,400
    Thank you Souza for posting the picture, i'm not very good with screen shots <!-- s:oops: -->:oops:<!-- s:oops: -->. Of course the leaf shadow in "Suddenly last summer" doesn't look nothing like the one we have in ambulance picture. But i just thought how interesting it was, that we are kind of in a same situation as Catherine. Everybody around us think that we are crazy (well most of people), but we are not and we know that (just like Catherine). Her only problem is that she can't remember what happened that day when Sebastian died. Our problem is that non of us were there on 06/25/09 so instead of trying to remember things, we are investigating it. And TS has pointed us to this leaf-like shadow/photoshoped image in ambulance picture. I just think that it's too much of a coincidence that Michael used footage from this movie in TII, so he wanted us to go and see the movie, and i feel like we are pretty much in a same position as Catherine <!-- s:lol: -->:lol:<!-- s:lol: -->

L.O.V.E to all!
    I think that is very likely.

"For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places."

• 1.Ok so the body in the coffin wasn't shown because Michael's face was supposedly crushed due to CPR however Latoya contradicts this and says he looked like he was peacefully sleeping
    2.Remember Jermaine said he went on a holiday in Mumbai and said a shopkeeper told him Michael was there a few seconds ago and that he made clothes for him however Jermaine's first trip to Mumbai was in September 2009!
    <!-- smichael-jackson/ -->michael-jackson/<!-- smichael-jackson/ -->
  • phyll36phyll36 Posts: 8