Comments

• I'm in! Midnight Romania Time!

LOVE,
    Andy
  • MashMikeMashMike Posts: 1,312
    Thanx Loma, i'll do my best
  • angelangel Posts: 349
    Thanx Loma, i'll do my best
    Hi, MashMike, re your question in the file of comments about the time, it would be 2:00 a.m. Tuesday, July 6, in Armenia. <!-- s:) -->:)<!-- s:) -->
  • YES ,We have to do it!
    MJ <3
  • DelphiDelphi Posts: 213
    I'm in. 5 PM my time. I'll definitely be there. http://twitter.com/FortunaFox <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) --> I'm a little new at this. So follow me so I won't be so lonely! <!-- s:lol: -->:lol:<!-- s:lol: -->
    Hey Angel ,thank u sooo much, i was nearly to start tweeting today, i thought it was today at 2 am in Armenia, thank u very much
  • missy_missymissy_missy Posts: 108
    ok i just set up a twitter account! i'll be there for you MJ!
  • curlscurls Posts: 3,111
    Please, can someone in the UK confirm the time for me? I'd worked it out as 11.00pm tonight (Monday), but the chart Souza posted says 10.00pm. Thanks.
  • SouzaSouza Posts: 9,400
    Please, can someone in the UK confirm the time for me? I'd worked it out as 11.00pm tonight (Monday), but the chart Souza posted says 10.00pm. Thanks.

It will be 11:00PM in Holland, so that should be 10:00PM in the UK.

"For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places."

• Here's the time table again so that everyone can look up what time it will be in their country on July 5th at 2PM Los Angeles time:

time_table.jpg
    I got a PM from someone who asked what the use would be of making this trending today. I think there might be more people that think that way, so I decided to post my answer here as well.

I believe there are a couple of reasons: