MJ AMBULANCE PHOTO NEW DISCOVERIES!!!

Comments

• mumof3mumof3 Posts: 1,973
    That face has been mentioned on twitter I don't know why we did not see it before it looks like a cartoon picture of Michael to me. Also about the ambulance picture if it is real and has not manipulated in some way why didn't the emergency staff not reconise him as from that picture he does not look like an old frail hospice patient I would reconise him straight away so it has to be fake
  • cassicassi Posts: 175
    This is my first time seeing this face, but i just have 2 questions, why is there a pillow under his head if he is dead, and how did the children get to the hospital i thought their grandmother took them. how did she get in and get them out unnoticed?
  • My theory on the ambulance pic is as follows:

this is an old picture of MJ, possibly from the Bad era - which was never shown to the public. There could have been a situation in which MJ was taken to the hospital in the late 80's - we just need to do a small research on that matter. <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) -->
    Now, the photo was pulled out of the archives for the purpose of the hoax. It is a real photo - not photoshopped - but old! That's why the whole ambulance looks old. It is possible that Evansted's agency made that photo long time ago but never released it to the public. Now, on Michael's command, they sold that to the newspapers.

Michael is capable of keeping his footage away from the public eye! Remember the Pepsi video? <!-- s8-) -->8-)<!-- s8-) -->
  • I got it:<br />June 3, 1990: Michael collapses while dancing at the Hideout. He is taken to St John Hospital of Los Angeles where he is treated for chest pains.  8-)