a close video of Michael at the 02

2»

Comments

• SinderellaSinderella Posts: 1,334
    I am an 02 conf expert lol
  • wishingstarwishingstar Posts: 2,927
    One thing that has been pooping into my little brain lately...the timing of each step we are shown at the O2....I find it interesting that at :11 on the video introduction we read The King of Pop Returns; at :21 of the video intro we see Michael in Thriller as well as at :25; at 9:11 we have the words The Wait is Almost Over....is anyone following me? Is there some sort of correlation between the time-stamps on the O2 announcement video and the events which have unfolded mostly on June 25th? Sinderella- what do you think? For some reason the into video at the O2 has always been interesting to me.....it seemed like the very beginning of it all. Then all the questions about the O2 guy himself, the speech etc. It really was the world's first glimpse of things to come....I believe.
    Anyways....just typing out loud here, lol!

Blessings to you all!
  • scorpionchikscorpionchik Posts: 2,669
    Pause the video on 1.19 and look at the discolored nails. Aren't those Michael's nails?
    <!-- m -->http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bz0L0tzfC5E<!-- m -->
  • wishingstarwishingstar Posts: 2,927
    Pause the video on 1.19 and look at the discolored nails. Aren't those Michael's nails?
    <!-- m -->http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bz0L0tzfC5E<!-- m -->

I have to admit they do look like all the other pictures of Michael's nails. I guess I figure if it's a double, then that would be taken into account as well. Nail polish, nail "make-up" as well........to make them look more like Michael's. Ugg......maybe I am just tired, lol!

Blessings!
  • mumof3mumof3 Posts: 1,973