Can you hear Michael sing with janet?

MinamaiMinamai Posts: 431
edited January 1970 in News
[youtube:1vhyllz9] <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) -->

Comments

• I can! It is electronically weaved in. I can definitely hear it! Really, no kiddin' I hear it and I make my living with my ears! <!-- s:D -->:D<!-- s:D --> <!-- s:D -->:D<!-- s:D -->
  • MJsFan4EverMJsFan4Ever Posts: 334
    ME too! THey have very similar voices thought but idk <!-- s:shock: -->:shock:<!-- s:shock: -->
  • This is really ambiguous.

Too Michael to be Janet
    Too Janet to be Michael.

<!-- s:shock: -->:shock:<!-- s:shock: -->
  • whisperwhisper Posts: 630
    Is this the song she said she did with Jermaine ?
  • Lools i feel like i can hear him lools <!-- s:lol: -->:lol:<!-- s:lol: -->
    It's weird and it is hard to tell because they do sound alike <!-- s:shock: -->:shock:<!-- s:shock: -->
    It would be funny if he is in it tho <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) -->
  • Is this the song she said she did with Jermaine ?

Jermaine sounding like Mike or Janet would have been even more weird! <!-- s:lol: -->:lol:<!-- s:lol: -->
  • mjfansince4mjfansince4 Posts: 1,030
    i really, really like this song. But michael singing? ummm i dont know. when she sings in a lower register her pronunciation kind of changes, so i can see it. i love lyrics, so i tend to focus more on the words in songs. have you guys seen the lyrics? Here are some excerpts:

"There’s something I wanna say
    Something that I’ve been holding back
    Can’t let it go another day
    Let me start by saying that
    Nothing, nothing,
    Nothing, means more than the truth."

"We’ve got to fix this, fix this right this minute
    Only pure love can calm the noise
    Cause baby when we give pure love
    Pure love will never come back to us void"

and...

"We should cherish every moment like it’s the last
    Trust in me
    Trust in me"

have we heard "trust in me" before? why, yes!
    from "Morphine"
    "Trust in me
    Trust in me