Recruiting Soldiers for Michael’s Army of L.O.V.E.

Comments

• ChinbieChinbie Posts: 160
    i am here to apply for Michael’s Army of L.O.V.E.<br />i believe this is really a incredible thing that we united and we help Michael and help others:)<br />TO change the world we change first starting with women in the mirror<br />and i also believe .to heal the world ,it;not just one person can do it. but many of one . we done it!<br />keep the faith!:)
  • CocoCoco Posts: 80
    Ooh, ooh, mememe! :lol:<br />I would love to be a soldier and show support! respect/<br />I definitely want to be a part of healing and changing the world for the better.<br />I'm all for love.<br /><br />L.O.V.E.
  • becca26becca26 Posts: 789
    I'm a soldier of L.O.V.E.  <3
  • How many members have joined Michaels Army of L.O.V.E??
  • Souza, I had joined the "Army of Love" when it first started and I see that it has been taken off of my profile.  I'm not sure what happened or when it happened.  But, I would be honored to be apart of it again.  Thanks<br />Peace, love and happiness<br />Dragonflylilies
  • SimPattyKSimPattyK Posts: 4,281
    3d-coucou-salue.gif [size=12pt]I am a soldier of 0056.gif too!<br /><br /><br />and ...<br /><br /><br />I am armed too![/size]cupidon-tire.gif
  • MJFAN7MJFAN7 Posts: 3,063
    on 1315482685:
    <br />Souza, I had joined the "Army of Love" when it first started and I see that it has been taken off of my profile.  I'm not sure what happened or when it happened.  But, I would be honored to be apart of it again.  Thanks<br />Peace, love and happiness<br />Dragonflylilies<br />
    <br /><br />I think you are apart of it still (:<br />If you look under your name it says "Army of L.O.V.E."  ;)
  • Yes, I will join the army of love and I will be there for Michael !!!!!!!!!!!! michael-jackson/
  • I would love to join it !  ;)
  • hopihopi Posts: 195