Michael's Nursing Assistant: ''Jackson didnt need Embalming'

13»

Comments

• GINAFELICIAGINAFELICIA Posts: 6,506
    on 1314042215:
    <br />I'm still playing catch up on all of this, but this one has me laughing hysterically. Sorry, I worked in the medical field. Embalming is the only thing that can slow down the process of decomposition. Last time I checked, it was also a law in the most states in the U.S., if not all. I think the only exception is certain religious beliefs, and there are very few who frown upon the embalming of a dead body. <br />
    <br /> <br />In othodox christianity they think those who have bodies that after death are not decomposing are saints. In fact I know this is a criteria to declare them saints after death.<br /> <br />
  • on 1314077891:
    <br />
    on 1314042215:
    <br />I'm still playing catch up on all of this, but this one has me laughing hysterically. Sorry, I worked in the medical field. Embalming is the only thing that can slow down the process of decomposition. Last time I checked, it was also a law in the most states in the U.S., if not all. I think the only exception is certain religious beliefs, and there are very few who frown upon the embalming of a dead body. <br />
    <br /> <br />In othodox christianity they think those who have bodies that after death are not decomposing are saints. In fact I know this is a criteria to declare them saints after death.<br /> <br /> <br />
    <br /> <br />Ginafelicia, but we all know that Michael cannot decompose because he is not death right???
    on 1314078125:
    <br />
    on 1314077891:
    <br />
    on 1314042215:
    <br /> <br />In othodox christianity they think those who have bodies that after death are not decomposing are saints. In fact I know this is a criteria to declare them saints after death.<br /> <br /> <br />
    <br /> <br />Ginafelicia, but we all know that Michael cannot decompose because he is not death right??? <br />