5Alive DoDo's new FB Status

Comments

• SinderellaSinderella Posts: 1,334
    What is up with the White Rabbit (Believe_2001) on Twitter? Has this account been around for awhile? Or is this just someone trying to gain the popularity of the DoDo fans? Just curious. Whoever it is calls MJ, "Mike".

http://twitter.com/#!/Believe_2011

Jan 28th 2011 they signed up to twitter so new.
    Will have a dig around...

xo
  • anewfananewfan Posts: 1,125
    What is up with the White Rabbit (Believe_2001) on Twitter? Has this account been around for awhile? Or is this just someone trying to gain the popularity of the DoDo fans? Just curious. Whoever it is calls MJ, "Mike".

http://twitter.com/#!/Believe_2011

Jan 28th 2011 they signed up to twitter so new.
    Will have a dig around...

xo

How do you find out the sign-up date? I am a newbie at Twitter, so I don't really know the ins and outs. Thanks in advance!
  • starchildstarchild Posts: 374
    Hi, Everyone. This is my first time posting, but I've been keeping track of this thread for a while now. I just wanted to share previous info that the Dodo has posted about Macca because some have said that they believe Macca is MJ. According to one of Dodo’s posts in late January, Macca is a monkey:

5 Alive Dodo post: "It does look chilly there but beautiful. My monkey friend Macca (he's a Macaque) agrees it would be far too chilly for him as well, even though he prefers a more warming drink than my favourite fruity tipple. So for now we bask on the multicoloured sands of my homeland."
    January 26 at 4:18am

Here’s a link to Dodo’s post above (it’s about halfway down the FB page): http://www.facebook.com/5AliveDodo/posts/193870223972623

Here’s a link to info about Macaque monkeys: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Macaque

Dodo also has a profile picture with Macca in it: http://www.facebook.com/5AliveDodo#!/photo.php?fbid=469742022922&set=a.425008222922.226085.367014012922&theater