Arnold Klein Twitter

Comments

• I really don't know what side Dr Klein is on but the timing is very suspicious.<br /><br />I am of the belief that to be able to clean up the damage that has been done to Michael's image every lie that has been told needs to come out in a way that the world finally learns the truth. The allegations, the children's parentage, the drug issues, the money issues, health, etc., all of them have to be brought up in order for the world to learn the truth. People don't normally remember one person talking but they do pay attention to gossip and rumors. Sad but true. They do pay attention, say, if Dr Klein or Michael's bodyguard come out and say they donated sperm. Then, piece by piece, the truth is revealed in a way that nobody can argue. Of course, this is just my thoughts on the issue.<br /><br />I work in the medical field and I don't know of one physician who would act like Dr Klein is acting right now. His behavior is very interesting and worth watching to see what happens.  There is a saying that if you let a liar talk long enough they'll expose their own lies. I hope he keeps talking so that we can find out if he's telling the truth or not.<br /><br />Blessings
  • alfarlealfarle Posts: 440
    on 1320460401: