Michael Jackson's wake up call

Comments

• Serendipity and Touched by an Angel, you are correct about the NWO... I have heard from very reliable sources that it has started on 11/10/09 @ 4:25 PM EST in DC. So this it a real wake up call. I might sound pessimistic, but the only thing we can do is warn people. Serendipity, the book of revelation is coming to past, I have 2 months following this issue and its not a lie. Sadly, this NWO has to come, so the Anti-Christ can come and takes the throne. People might see this as fake, but its more real than anything that is going to happen in the world. People might think this is religious mombo-jumbo, but it is not! MJ is doing the right thing by warning us. He truly loves us and does not want us to be oppressed by the dark powers of satan. This might be my second post and it might mean than I do not know anything, but I see things and I say what is true. I am a agent for and from GOD and I am just here to reaffirm things.

here is the article from the Washington Post...

<!-- m -->http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/co ... inionsbox1<!-- m -->
    very well said . i never heard anyone mention about the ani-christ thank you for mentioning. this has scared me for a long time. that is why i have decided to start with me to open my heart and try to warn others it is all we can do to start.it is all very real