The silence of the hospital staff, Visitors,Patients!!!!!!!

Comments

• NinaninaNinanina Posts: 439
    Noone confirmed he was admitted to the hospital and I read on MHJD the ucla statement was something like:" It has been reported by the Jackson family that MJ died here on the 25th of June"
    They don't want to take any responsibilty.
    Why?
    Because he is not dead <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) -->

If that UCLA statement is a fact then THAT is my 100%er right there!!

I'm a nurse and I know that if a big star died in our care the CONSULTANT caring for that patient and the press officer would do a statement about the death. No WAY would it be phrased like that. I have never heard of anything so dodgy in my life guys.

I'm telling you if thats a fact, HE IS ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!! <!-- s:shock: -->:shock:<!-- s:shock: -->

This is the 'official' UCLA statement in from their newsroom - nothing else.

"Statement on the death of Michael Jackson at UCLA Medical Center

The family of Michael Jackson made this brief statement available on June 25 at Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center:

The legendary King of Pop, Michael Jackson, passed away on Thursday, June 25, 2009, at 2:26 p.m. It is believed he suffered cardiac arrest in his home. However, the cause of his death is unknown until results of the autopsy are known.

His personal physician, who was with him at the time, attempted to resuscitate Jackson, as did paramedics who transported him to Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center. Upon arriving at the hospital at approximately 1:14 p.m., a team of doctors, including emergency physicians and cardiologists, attempted to resuscitate him for a period of more than one hour but were unsuccessful.

Jackson's family requests that the media respect their privacy during this tragic period of time. "

<!-- m -->http://www.uclahealth.org/body.cfm?id=4 ... l&ref=1236<!-- m -->