Silencing the Critics, And $999 REwarD??? You bET

Comments

• Welcome Sinderella!
  • What is this thread about anyway? Who's TS? I really have no clue.
    Just shortly, does it 100% proves that Michael is alive or it is another theory/clue/numerology/guess/conclusion?
  • What is this thread about anyway? Who's TS? I really have no clue.
    Just shortly, does it 100% proves that Michael is alive or it is another theory/clue/numerology/guess/conclusion?
    Wow, you have over 700 posts on here and you don't know who TS is?!? To answer your question, does it prove 100% Michael is alive, I say yes it does!! Do some reading and maybe you will have the same conclusion! Go to: <!-- l -->search.php?author_id=1440&sr=posts<!-- l --> and learn about TS and all the evidence that MJ lives! Hope the link works, I'm new at trying this! CHEERS! <!-- s:P -->:P<!-- s:P -->
  • SarahliSarahli Posts: 4,265
    I thought that The Sign could be the Ark of the Covenant. Does it make any sense?
  • I can tell you one thing here and that is that I won't be attempting it,after 4years with finance as a module on my degree course guess what....yah I still suck at math!ha.My mind is blown just from reading that post.

I am new to reading your posts and updates,I was sent a link by a friend who only hinted you knew what you were talking about and would maybe help me with what I need to know,so I am going through them one by one.
    I have my own theory,obviously,don't we all?but I am intrigued to see if they cross paths with the ideas and reasons behind each part of this...'hoax'.That is such a negative word....Lets call it a production instead.

Looking forward to seeing what comes up next.

Sinderella
    (and no I don't have to be home by midnight <!-- s;) -->;)<!-- s;) --> )

Glad to see you here Sinderella, enjoyed our chat yesterday <!-- s:D -->:D<!-- s:D -->
  • SinderellaSinderella Posts: 1,334
    Hi!
    Thank you very much <!-- s:) -->:)<!-- s:) -->