Paris Jackson Twitter @ParisJackson

Comments

• CocoCoco Posts: 80
    Paris tweeted this video...<br /><br />
    <br /><br />Anything???
  • I believe it is Paris as well...and I believe that Mike is an amazing dad for teaching his children about the real world and what needs to happen in order to change it for the better.  The reason humanity is in the state that it's in...is because somewhere along the way, we stopped teaching children...both in schools and in the home.  I am a teacher and I could write volumes on just how wrong our education system has become....how its become, for the most part, a system of grooming children to become cogs in the wheel.  <br /><br />As for family, I openly discuss a lot of world issues with my children...I dilute somewhat for my 9 year old but my almost 13 year old understands quite a lot.  I honestly can't say that I know of many families that do this...in fact, I've often been 'rebuked' or 'frowned upon' by my own family members for discussing the 'bad' part of the world with my kids.  But I always ask...if our hope for a better world doesn't begin with our children...then who is going to care enough to do it?  Up til now, we've all failed.  <br /><br />I think Mike understood quite a lot about children...their nature, their 'psychology', their education, their importance to the world....I can't think of a more outspoken 'champion' for children than Mike.  There's a lot that I'm unsure of about Mike (I think we're a far way away from understanding the 'depth' of Mike)...but one thing I would bet my house on is that Mike's children received a top-notch education, a real education...without even leaving their home.<br /><br />So, for me...believing that it's actually Paris tweeting, isn't a far stretch at all.  I'm sure she could teach us a few things.<br /><br />With L.O.V.E. always.
  • on 1315706981:
    <br />Paris tweeted this video...<br /><br />
    <br /><br />Anything???<br />